* You keep me from falling apart...

There's nothing I could say to you,
nothing I could ever do
to make you see
what you mean to me.
All the pain, the tears I cried
still you never said goodbye.
And now I know
how far you'd go.

I know I let you down, but it's not like that now.
This time I'll never let you go...

I will be all that you want
and get myself together
'cus you keep me from falling apart!
All my life... I'll be with you forever
to get you through the day
and make everything okay!

I thought that I had everything.
I didn't know what life could bring,
but now I see, honestly.
You're the one thing I got right,
the only one I let inside.
Now I can breathe
'cus you're here with me.

And if I let you down I'll turn it all around
'cus I will never let you go...

'Cus without you I can't sleep.
I'm not gonna ever ever let you leave.
You're all I've got,
you're all I want.
And without you
I don't know what I'd do.
I could never ever live a day without you
here with me.
Do you see?

You're all I need...
Konst Blogglista.se Personligt bloggar Personligt


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Postat av: Kieven =D

=3 älskar dig <3

2010-11-02 Kl: 18:14:05
Postat av: pimpXprincess

Aaw vad gulligt :)

2010-11-02 Kl: 19:27:32
URL: http://www.pimpxprincess.se/

RSS 2.0