* Just Lust



I like the way you move 
I like the way you feel
It's just lust 
But don't kid yourself 
This love ain't for real
It's just lust 

I wanna take you home 
Rock ya all night long 
If you think it's luv
- then you're thinkin' wrong! 

It's just lust 
It's just lust 

Move baby move and ya make me melt 
It's just lust 
But you're only a hit below the belt 
It's just lust 

No, don't ya call it luv 
'Cuz my heart ain't buyin' 
When you're outta my sight 
- You're outta my mind! 

It's just lust 
It's just lust 
It's just lust 
It's just lust 

I wanna take you home 
Rock ya all night long 
If ya think it's luv then you're thinkin' wrong 

It's just lust 
It's just lust
Konst Blogglista.se Personligt bloggar Personligt


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Postat av: Reckless Life

SJUKT BRA LÅT!

2010-09-18 Kl: 13:10:37
URL: http://recklesslife.blogg.se/

RSS 2.0