* Lie to me...

I can tell that somethin's changed.
When you touch me I feel strange.
There's a difference when we kiss.
"Who's this stranger on my lips?"

In this bed we're outta place
But the truth's too hard to face.

In the mornin' we can do an inventory of our history.
But for now I don't wanna know.......

Lie to me even if it's just for tonight.
Make it feel like it used to be,
Come on' lie to me.
You don't have to look in my eyes!
When you lyin' next to me I'll try to believe when you lie to me...

Don't let go of me just yet.
Hold me close like we just met.
Take it slow to ease the pain,
Let it sink into my brain...

In the end we just might find we somehow end up bein' the best of friends.
But for now I don't wanna know.....

Lie to me even if it's just a disguise
Take me now before it gets to me
Lie to me, even if it's just for one night

Konst Blogglista.se Personligt bloggar Personligt


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Postat av: eemmaaj

fan va bra text

2011-02-02 Kl: 19:03:46
URL: http://saveu.blogg.se/

RSS 2.0